Vegan Holiday Drinks

Sustainable, animal-free drinks remove the guilt from every sip.  And you can save Santa the extra cholesterol by offering up some oat milk instead of dairy!

Eggnog

Milk

Hot Cocoa

Swiss Miss Non-Dairy Hot Cocoa Mix – Target

Coffee Creamers

Alcohol

Finally – if you occasionally like to spike your eggnog – keep in mind that brewmasters, winemakers, and distillers may include animal ingredients in their products directly, or they might use them in the processing and filtration, according to barnivore.com.

Want to drink responsibly AND sustainably? You can check out barnivore.com’s Vegan Alcohol Directory to see if your drink is vegan-friendly.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: